Haiku

My life in haiku.

2 thoughts on “Haiku

  1. You already know the answer and no this is not your entire life. Each cycle makes you stronger no matter how much you dislike them. If I could help, there would be no cycles but like you said only you can make this better. So get stronger in the meantime until the cycle has no more power over you. You can do this. I know you can Patty. I believe in you with all my heart.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Dear, dear Patty, You already know this, but there is no getting life “right.” I just wanted to remind you not to measure yourself by some standard that doesn’t really exist.

    You are not broken, but you are wounded. It’s not fair. It makes you suffer still, all this time later. But it can’t break you, the warrior you are underneath it all. It’s not all of your life, though when the suffering gets big, it probably feels that way. But your life is also beaches and family and love.

    I mean that as a loving reminder and hope it is not irritating to read when you are feeling so bad. I am sorry you are in so much pain. I send you much care and concern.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

