Haters.

This is so true, and funny. It just tickled my funny bone and my truth bone. I have no control over the jerky people on my life. I also have no control over the non-jerky people in my life. I only have control over me.

Lucky Otters Haven

jackass_whisperer

View original post

One thought on “Haters.

  1. Hahaha so true Patty and this made me smile as well.
    You got it absolutely right and why worry and expel energy on something you can’t change anyways!!! It’s much more important to focus on your own vibe. Have you heard that your vibe attracts your tribe? Your tribe may be little but it will consist of the right people. ❤️ have a fantastic day my friend.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

