Rebranding My Blog

MT (my therapist) has called me a warrior since I started seeing her, and she says that she would not call most of her clients a warrior.  Then one day, when I was feeling exceptionally pretty, MT must have caught that vibe, because she called me a warrior princess.  Then a few months later, she called me a warrior queen.  I like that.  A woman who is a warrior queen seems like she would be brave, confident, wild, beautiful, connected to herself, and also be the woman I needed in my life when I wasaw a girl.  I guess that’s what I’m in the process of becoming…a Warrior Queen, the woman I needed when I was a girl.

One thought on “Rebranding My Blog

Leave a Reply

