Once again

http://wp.me/p4B6lq-9T

The above blog post is about why I blog.  I always hope that strangers won’t read my blog and judge me me.  Now I find myself hoping that my friends won’t read my blog and judge me.  What I write on my blog is about my internal workings, thoughts, feelings.  Usually, what I present to the outside world (well, besides my therapist) is much more put together.  I have kids who have had a hard life.  I know they came to me because I understand that hard life.  But, that does not mean that our lives are always pretty.  These kids came to me because I am a warrior and will fight tooth and nail for what they need.  Yes, sometimes, I get tired.  Sometimes, things are really hard.  But I love my kids.  Just because things are not always pretty does not mean they are dysfunctional.

Leave a Reply

