MAD

You know that PAP smear I had a couple of months ago?  You know, the one that put me over the edge for awhile?  The one I had with an unknown person to me because I needed it done soon for my weight loss surgery?  Well, the report never got sent to my bariatric surgeon although I stressed that it had to be, provided consent, surgeon’s name, and fax number.  I just found out today, a week after I completed the very last thing I had to do.  So guess what, my surgery is delayed by at least 2 weeks.  Ugh.  Just ugh.

6 thoughts on “MAD

  1. It just drives me crazy when people don’t do their jobs the way they are supposed to. It is not hard to share records. It can’t take more than a few minutes. I hope they take care of all of it tomorrow.

    Like

Leave a Reply

