Therapy this morning.

I have therapy this morning and I don’t want to go.  I’m probably just going to sit there crying about this PAP smear and my flashbacks.  Maybe I should just text MT and tell her same time, same whine and see her again next week.  I won’t do that,  but I’d really like to.

One thought on “Therapy this morning.

  1. Oh dear, I know those feelings. I long to go, I don’t want to go, I don’t know what to talk about, I worry I am wasting the time… sometimes I get really nervous before therapy. I hope your session ends up being a comfort to you.

    Like

Leave a Reply

