Therapy today

I’m in a fog. Xanax and trazadone induced.  I have therapy an hour earlier than usual today.  I had some interesting interactions with the abusers yesterday.  Not sure I want yo talk about that today, but it is,on my mind.  Big sigh.  I’m trying to figure out if I’m gonna manage to get a shower before I go.  I did eat my favorite breakfast of plain greek yogurt mixed with pb2.  Yum.  Okay, maybe some high test coffee.  Have a good day.

One thought on “Therapy today

Leave a Reply

