10 Things I Don’t Like and 10 Things I Love

image

I have seen this on several other blogs lately and thought that I would do my own.

THINGS I DON’T LIKE

1.  People who hurt kids and animals.
2.  Rules that don’t make sense.
3.  Prejudice
4.  Liver and lima beans.
5.  Being jealous and envious.
6.  People who think I don’t know I should lose weight.
7.  Being late.
8.  Vomiting.
9.  People  who think they know my kids better than I do.
10. Crying so hard that my nose is stuffed up and running at the same time and I can’t stop the shudders.

THINGS I LOVE

1.  My wife.
2.  My children.
3.  My friends.
4.  My cats. 
5.  All of the people who support my healing journey.
6.  Laughing until I cry.
7.  Blackberries, Brussel Sprouts, Shrimp, Coffee, Ice Cream, Chocolate
8.  Music
9.  Reading
10.  Creating

One thought on “10 Things I Don’t Like and 10 Things I Love

Leave a Reply

